Align LeftAngle DownCalendarCaret DownCheckmarkCircleClockCommentFacebookFolderCallPinterestQuestion CircleSearchTagTwitter

ADDRESS & CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 320 E. North Street, Elburn, IL  60119

Phone: (630) 365-2244

Email: library@elburn.lib.il.us

DEPARTMENTS

Interim Director: Dwayne Nelson
dnelson@elburn.lib.il.us

Communications Coordinator: Connor Wilcox
cwilcox@elburn.lib.il.us (Contact for media inquiries)

Business Manager: Suzann Gemini
sgemini@elburn.lib.il.us

Circulation Manager: Kathy Semrick
ksemrick@elburn.lib.il.us

Interim Adult Services Manager: Amber Urich
aurich@elburn.lib.il.us

Youth Services Manager: Emily Hoffman
ehoffman@elburn.lib.il.us

Technical Services Manager: Karen Flamand
kflamand@elburn.lib.il.us

History & Genealogy Collection Coordinator: TBD

Building Supervisor: Tim Klomhaus
tklomhaus@elburn.lib.il.us